Organising Committee

General Conference Chair

Prof Marijke Coetzee (click to reveal)

Computer Science Track Chairs

Prof Elize Ehlers
Dr Duncan Coulter

Information Systems Track Chairs

Prof Carl Marnewick
Dr Wai Sze Leung

M&D Research Symposium Chair

Dr Dustin van der Haar

Proceedings Editors

Prof Elize Ehlers
Frans Blauw


Frans Blauw (click to reveal)

Contact the Organising Committee

+27 (0) 11 559 2907